ADOBE PHOTOSHOP

I’ve been utilising Adobe Photoshop to produce all of my graphics and to edit my images. Throughout that time, i found it to be highly intuitive and user friendly. With my prior knowledge of the program, learning and using the tools was not that much of an issue, however my usual use of the software is limited. There are very few things that you can’t do in Photoshop. If i didn’t know how to do something then i simply searched online or used the Adobe Knowledge base; either way i found my answer. Even though it occasionally uses crazy amounts of memory and CPU, i don’t know what i would do without it.

photoshop

Leave a Reply

